Cog | The New Normal (CD)



The New Normal is the first studio album by Australian rock band Cog, released on April 12, 2005. The album was produced at Radiostar Studios in Weed, California by Sylvia Massy.

All songs written, composed and performed by Gower, Borich, Gower.



  1. Real Life
  2. Anarchy OK
  3. Silence Is Violence
  4. Resonate
  5. The Spine
  6. My Enemy
  7. Run
  8. The River Song
  9. Charades
  10. Doors (Now and Then My Life Feels Like It's Going Nowhere)
  11. Naming the Elephant