Winston Surfshirt | Panna Cotta Cassette



Winston Surfshirt | Panna Cotta Cassette

Release date: November 11, 2022

This bundle contains: 

  • Winston Surfshirt 'Panna Cotta' Cassette

1. Panna
2. All Of The Little Things (feat. Ramirez)
3. There’s Only One (feat. Genesis Owusu)
4. Maybe I’m In Love With You (feat. Talib Kweli)
5. Tape 25’
6. All I’m Saying (feat. Kimbra)
7. 0421 (feat. Melodownz)
8. Love You To Bits (feat. Devin the Dude)
9. I Want You (To Be My Woman) (feat. Dope Lemon)
10. Complicated (feat. Young Franco)
11. Photo’s Of You (feat. SWSH)
12. Of Another Kind (feat. Milan Ring, Jerome Farah)
13. Tape 45’
14. I Could Play The Part (feat. PRICIE)
15. Cotta

Please note:

  1. This is a pre-ordered item, currently scheduled to ship with the intention of arriving to you on the outlined release date. You will be contacted via email if any delays are expected.
  2. Digital Downloads links will be sent out on outlined release date.
  3. Due to the nature of vinyl manufacture, all vinyl results are unique and the product mock pictured may vary from the actual product.
  4. There are no refunds available for Digital Download products.