Chloë and the Next 20th Century "Loser" 2xLP



Father John Misty | Chloë and the Next 20th Century "Loser" 2xLP

Release Date: April 8th, 2022

2xLP Gatefold tip-on jackets with a folded poster insert and black dust sleeves. Loser edition has blue vinyl. LP labels are blue. Shrink sticker on the front.


1. Chloë
2. Goodbye Mr. Blue
3. Kiss Me (I Loved You)
4. (Everything But) Her Love
5. Buddy’s Rendezvous
6. Q4
7. Olvidado (Otro Momento)
8. Funny Girl
9. Only a Fool
10. We Could Be Strangers
11. The Next 20th Century

Please note:

  1. This is a pre-ordered item, currently scheduled to ship with the intention of arriving to you on the outlined release date, however, due to Covid19 related shipping delays, products may arrive later than anticipated. You will be contacted via email if any delays are expected.
  2. Due to the nature of vinyl manufacture, all vinyl results are unique and the product mock pictured may vary from the actual product.